10 years of the Unistra Alumni Network: "Science belongs to no one"

Actualités |

Jean-Louis Mandel, former researcher and director of the IGBMC, professor emeritus at the University of Strasbourg and winner of the Kavli 2022 prize, and Jocelyn Laporte, head of the Physiopathology of Neuromuscular Diseases team at the IGBMC, will be honored during the 10th anniversary evening of the University of Strasbourg's Alumni Network on March 24. Between artistic performances and social gatherings, the two IGBMC researchers will talk about their 30 years of collaboration and the importance of transmission in research.

Credits: Marion Riegert-Bouzignac

On the occasion of the 10th anniversary of the Alumni Network of the University of Strasbourg, the team of its daily magazine Savoir(s) interviewed our two researchers. To access the interview, click here.